CONTACT
Area Contacts:
 
SOUTH EAST POINT-TO-POINT CONFERENCE (SEPPC)
Area Chairman
Peter Webb
c/o
 
SEPPC
Area Secretary
Nicky Featherstone
28 Exeter Close
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 4NT
Home: 01 732 353 518
Mobile: 07788 646 134
e-mail: nicky_featherstone@hotmail.com
 
ASHFORD VALLEY & TICKHAM
Rob Harrison,
The Oaks,
Headcorn Road,
Grafty Green,
Maidstone,
Kent
ME17 2AS
Tel: 01233 770066
Mobile: 07921 683516
e-mail: rob.harrison8@btinternet.com
 
CHIDDINGFOLD, LECONFIELD & COWDRAY
Secretary: Storme Rees
Tel: 07765124955
stormewhit@tiscali.co.uk

 
CRAWLEY & HORSHAM
Secretary: Mrs A. Hawkins
aaa.hawkins@ntinternet.com
01403 864336

Trade Stands Secretary: Susan Humphrey   
susanhumphrey18@gmail.com
07768 958708

 
EAST KENT with WEST STREET
Ian Gibson
Green Lane Cottage
West Brabourne
ASHFORD
Kent TN25 5ND
Tel: 01303-813591
ian.gibson@jpmorgan.com
 
EAST SUSSEX & ROMNEY MARSH
Gardie Grissell
Brightling Park
Brightling
Robertsbridge
E Sussex TN32 5HH
Home 01424838241
Fax 01424838378
e-mail ggrissell @aol.com
 
MID SURREY FARMERS DRAG
Caroline Holliday
Gun Cottage
Gun Hill
Heathfield
E Sussex
TN21 0JU
Home: 01825 872689
Email caroline.holliday@btinternet.com
 
OLD SURREY, BURSTOW & WEST KENT
Helen Sarchet
Danetre New Road
Sundridge Kent
tn14 6dj
Home 01959563764
Mobile 07818065798
helensarchet@btinternet.com
 
SOUTHDOWN & ERIDGE
Mrs Sally Marks
Paddock Cottage
Dewhurst Lane
WADHURST
Sussex
TN5 6QE
01892-782494
Mob: 07981 528937
email: sally.marks36@btinternet.com
 
Hon.Trade Stand Sec:
Mrs. Sarah Tillard  07710 814684
sarah@tillard.plus.com
 
SOUTH EAST HUNTS CLUB
Sally Bowman
Great Bayhall Farm
Chalket Lane
Pembury
Kent
TN2 4AA
Tel: 07966464152
Email: hubblesfarm@hotmail.com
 
SURREY UNION
Sue Scott
Farthingwood
Shophouse Lane
Albury
Surrey
GU5 9ET
07778 213931
sue@mainstreamgifts.co.uk
 
WEBSITE
Will Hickman
07841488935
Email: willhickman@hotmail.co.uk
 
AREA PUBLICITY
Nicola Dean
nicjedean@gmail.com
 
Additional Representatives
Point to Point Owners' and Riders'  Association
SOUTH EAST:
Christopher Hall
01892-750385
07789-691166
cshall.danegate@virgin.net
 
JOCKEYS' REPRESENTATIVES
Eastern Region:
Will Hickman
07841 488935
e-mail: willhickman@hotmail.co.uk​`
Name
Message
Email
Subject
Phone
Submit